The Pop Disaster Download

The Pop Disaster Download


Produced by Kris Kanoho, The Pop Disaster features performances by David Bach (Guardian), Jesse Sprinkle (Poor Old Lu, Demon Hunter, Blank Books), Josiah Prince (Disciple), and a special appearance by former Stryper bassist Timothy Gaines.


Track listing:

• Life Goes On 
• How To Die Alone And Broken 
• Sideways 
• As Damaged As You Are 

• After I'm Gone 
• Misspent 
• Sleep